Release Date: September 8, 2006  
Label: Jammates Records  
Copyright: 2003 © CultureWare Music Publishing

London Symphony Orchestra 
London Metro Voices 
Atlanta Schola Cantorum 
The Young Singers of LaGrange 
Lee Johnson - piano and keyboards 
Felicia Sorenson - voice 
Jack Gallup - guitars 
Marlaina Johnson - voice 
Sam Skelton - winds 
Ben Zion Brohnstein - Narrator 
Conducted by Lee Johnson

Mixed Engineer - Lee Johnson 
Engineer Assistant - Adam Dean
Mastered By Paul Hammock 
Humpback Whales Recorded by Capt. Roger Maier, Dominican Republic 
Producer - Lee Johnson